Skip to content

Happy Lunar New Year! New Course About to Start

January 23, 2023

Hello everyone! Whether you are new or a longtime reader, I hope you find something of value here. Although I have not been actively blogging recently, I do hope to restart in 2023. In the meantime, there are many legacy articles here on women’s energetics and related topics – just browse through the menus.

If you are interested in my books, classes or private sessions, please check out my website www.EnlightenedEnergetics.com. The next round of my seminal 3 month Chakra Empowerment for Women intensive begins January 24, you can sign up here. Be sure to join my email list there for updates and free mp3 offerings.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jayni Roxton-Wiggill permalink
    March 1, 2024 7:53 pm

    My wish for the world is for us all to resonate together and create Heaven on Earth to find

I love to hear from you...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.