Skip to content

Interview with Chantal Monte – Bali, ‘Remembering’, and Kundalini

January 5, 2012

Happy New Year! Thanks to all of you that participated in the giveaway last month, I’ve contacted the winners and also posted them in a final comment on that post. We have empowered the enlightened feminine!

Chantal

Along those lines, I’m so happy to start 2012 by sharing an interview with friend and colleague Chantal Monte. Chantal is an energy healer and intuitive consultant whom I first met through our mutual association with Cyndi Dale. Chantal emanates an exquisite, refined, other-worldly energy both in person and in her work (which I have personally experienced and love.) Although trained in multiple modalities, her primary training occurred in Bali. In the following interview I spoke with her about her experiences in Bali, healing as ‘remembering’, her kundalini experiences, and her current work offering kundalini activations and workshops. Enjoy, and please feel free to post questions or comments for Chantal, myself, or both in the comments!

I would love to start with hearing about your relationship with, and spiritual training, in Bali. I know this is such a big part of who you are and what you do. When did you first go and why?

I went by myself in 1998, and I had absolutely no idea what to expect spiritually, emotionally, or physically. I knew nothing much about what I was going to arrive into, other than that my grandmother was from Jakarta, Indonesia – she was born and raised there. I grew up in a very Eastern-based household in San Francisco, and from my grandmother I absorbed a lot of the beliefs and lifestyle from her roots in Jakarta.

What is the belief system of Bali? How did this influence you growing up?

Bali is a mixture of Animist, similar to the native shamanic tradition, and Hinduism. Bali Animism is very focused on the power of nature and the elements, and their form of Hinduism is really a celebration of life, expressed in ceremonies and rituals, and incorporating Hindu deities like Brahman, Shiva and Vishnu. My grandmother taught me a lot about her beliefs related to the light and the dark, healing, the power of plants, and natural medicines, as well as feng shui.

Why did you decide to go to Bali? Was it part of wanting to connect to your roots?

I really wanted to connect to a different rhythm of life, one that I hadn’t found elsewhere. I had traveled to Europe, and around the States, but I knew that I wanted to experience a more Eastern-based philosophy. I had grown up with it, it was part of me, but I hadn’t fully explored it yet. I wanted to feel that rhythm, be immersed in the flow of life, that is offered there.

Afterwards, I called it my death journey, because I was completely going into the unknown, and I didn’t know who I was going to be when I got back. I was ready to transform, to die to my old self, and come into a new self.

When I got there, I arrived in a family compound, and the women there looked like my great-grandmother, and so I knew that was a good sign. I immersed myself into the culture, rather than visiting as a tourist. That was a huge advantage, because I wasn’t on the outside looking in. It allowed me to learn so much so quickly.

I met one of my teachers there on that first trip, and I got to explore Bali on a different level through that. Bali is very in between the worlds. It’s part of the earth, and yet also energetically in between here and somewhere else. So I got to explore with my teacher all sorts of different dynamics of realities.

So you mean in a Mists of Avalon kind of way, where the place itself is a doorway to other dimensions?
Yes. The people are, the way they live is, and the energy of the island itself.

How did you find your teacher?

It came about in a couple of different ways. First, I asked for a Balian, which is a traditional Balinese healer. But the Balinese don’t like to discuss who is a Balian, it is really kind of taboo. The Balians have so much power, and work in both the dark and the light, so they do not like to draw attention to themselves, and hence the Balinese don’t like to discuss them, especially to a non-Balinese. So asking directly didn’t work out so well.

But then one day I was in an herbal store, and I was looking to heal something, and a man came up to me and said, “well, you need this, this and this.” He did this just by looking at me, I hadn’t even said hi. And he was right on, in terms of what I was looking to do. From there we started talking, and gradually it evolved into a different kind of relationship, with more intense teachings. We would meditate together, and travel in awareness.

Please talk more about this traveling, and what you learned?

I’ve traveled like this since I was a small child, because I was trying to escape my reality. Whether it was my imagination doing this or if I was really traveling in awareness, it didn’t matter. My inner worlds were much more profound than my every day life. And so I preferred to go out, and discover that my imagination had no bounds. I preferred to travel than to deal with what was right there in my every day world.

Over the years, especially as an adult living in Santa Fe, I had a lot of altered experiences, and moving back and forth between worlds was very common for me. It was something I always needed to tune into, to survive in a sense – part of my being, of who I am.

But then, studying with my Balinese teacher was pretty incredible, because we could see the same things at the same time, which I had never done before with someone. I remember once later on, when I was back in the States and we were on the phone, and he was trying to show me something, and I couldn’t see it, couldn’t get there. And he said, “ok, wait a minute, I’m going to come and get you.” And I could feel myself being pulled out of my body and pulled into this place! It was mind-blowing – I had never felt that kind of power before.

Amazing. How did your time with this teacher unfold?

It was very intense, over a couple of years, both in-person and over the phone, and in dreamtime too. He has passed over now. It was like a ‘remembering’ from another time – like he was showing me things and saying ‘Remember this? Remember that?’ And it was a lot of play, a lot of wonderment and experimenting. The wonderment that happens when you work with energy – what can it do, what are the boundaries of it, what’s possible, how does it move, things like that.

Talk about this ‘remembering’, because I have heard you use this word before. What does it mean to you?

I see it two different ways. I see remembering as accessing things that are already there, but just covered. And I also see it as literally re-membering – putting something back together. Putting it back together in a new way.

Healing has always been very personal for me, part of my spiritual journey. Working with others was a natural evolution from my own self-healing work. And healing before always felt like “there’s something wrong, we need to fix it.” I find a lot of healing is done that way, and it’s great, it can help the personality, and the ego, and assist us in every day life. But I’m finding now that we can actually move around the cause or issue, or through it, more easily, by accessing what’s already there. Accessing information that’s already there, or the truth that’s already there, or the healing that’s already there, into more of a wholeness, and bring it forward.

I think we all have this potential, this vast potential, that’s just waiting for us to tap into it.  Waiting for our arrival. Remembering is about tapping into this and bringing it forward, uncovering it and reminding ourselves who we are.

Beautiful. So how was Bali, and studying with this teacher, the tipping point for you, in your own remembering?

It wasn’t only my teacher, it was really a lot about the Balinese people, their way of life, the integration with nature, and the natural joy that shone from everyone.…Part of my healing was learning to live in my body, because I didn’t really like it, I felt very limited by my body. But in Bali I saw people very gracefully living in their bodies, and still cycling amongst all these other realities. Everything was in harmony, body and spirit. And so my disjointedness came together, into oneness.

So even though you were having all these amazing experiences traveling through awareness, it was actually a grounding experience for you living there. Your body wasn’t a liability anymore.

Yes. I was around people that could feel their feelings, and be in their physical bodies, and still have the most amazing spiritual experiences. Everything worked. The body for me became more than a vehicle, it’s really a temple – how you treat it, how you pray in it, how you bless it. We experience everything life has to offer in and through our body.

How do you think this has informed your work, and particularly the kundalini work you are doing now?

Well I should first say that I think there’s some controversy around kundalini empowerment work. Some people feel that you should either awaken it on your own through practices, or go to a guru for an initiation, a transmission called shaktipat, downloaded into your system. Traditionally, this transmission is a very big download, and you lose yourself (the ego or identity of self), and over time the guru helps you learn to live with this new awakened energy and process it. So based on that model, there is controversy over whether healers should really be giving out or awakening kundalini energy to heal people, and to help them transform their lives.

Part of what led me to this work was a spontaneous kundalini awakening I had about 8 years ago, several years after first going to Bali. I wasn’t trying to activate the kundalini, but I just woke up one day overloaded, and it was very scary….I woke up and I had many traditional adverse effects of a kundalini overload – I couldn’t see, I couldn’t walk, I couldn‘t process my thoughts. I couldn’t filter anything. There was so much energy going through me that I felt like I was short-circuiting. I got very scared, and even with my healing background I didn’t know what to do. So I called my teacher at the time and asked him to help make it stop, and he did.

After that I began to research what had happened to me, and kundalini, and how these adverse affects arise. I learned how to access kundalini energy in a subtle way, and eventually when my path crossed with Cyndi’s, I began to learn her approach also, and we began to work together. Her technique really offers a very graceful, feminine energy, which is what I call the opening, accessing or remembering. It’s really a heart-based kundalini energy that I use in my client sessions. It’s a very safe and manageable kundalini that slowly unfolds and opens your life.

I want to hear more about your current work, but first, when you look back now at what happened 8 years ago, what do you think caused it?

Kundalini is a spiritual energy, and sometimes the spirit is ready, but the body is not. The body just can’t handle the influx of energy yet.

It’s not a large enough circuit-board yet.

Yes, your vibration is not high enough, or the body strong enough, to manage the energy. So it starts ping-ponging around the body, trying to find it’s way around, pushing, pulling.  And you might have chakras that are blocking it, issues sitting in the chakras blocking it, or locks on the chakras that haven’t been unlocked yet, so it starts backing itself up. It short-circuits the system.

What is the work you are doing now, and how does it avoid these problems?

Well, the kundalini course Cyndi and I developed for DailyOM, currently scheduled for February 2012, will be a set of 5 lessons that begins with gentle, safe ways you can activate this energy yourself, because we all have this potential. It’s latent in everybody. These methods are about the breath, working through illusion, sexual energy, and other approaches for moving this energy in and through you. In the DailyOM program the lessons are more like offerings, as everyone is so individual. The format provides outlines for you to play with, and discover your own way. We want people to feel like this energy can be fun, light-hearted – it doesn’t have to be supercharged, or scary.

Cyndi and Chantal

Cyndi and I are also offering a 4-week Sunday teleseminar starting January 15th, in which we are offering 4 different empowerments. You don’t have to be on the phone live to receive them. We are focusing on four different chakras, with a different empowerment each week associated with them. We’ll talk about what the chakra represents, and how the kundalini works with it, and then move into a guided meditation where Cyndi and I will transmit the kundalini energy into each participant. It’s a gentle way of accessing the kundalini, to help you move forward in your life, live your dreams, and sometimes to open up spiritual gifts that you have.

So in each chakra, it’s clearing and strengthening that part of your circuit-board to allow the kundalini to flow in the associated part of your life.

Exactly. And my kundalini activation process with clients works in a similar way. Level 1 starts in the heart, it’s an opening and clearing of the heart. The through-line that clients have used to describe it is that it’s very peaceful, and euphoric – it feels like they can breath into their heartspace, and it expands out from there. They feel they can relax and be fully supported by the universe.

Level 2 is more about merging the divine with the human self. That feels very empowering – I describe it like being on your path and your path becomes narrow or focused, less distracted. You are more on purpose. It’s my favorite.

Level 3 is the fire. It’s about transformation. I bring it up and through each chakra, and at each chakra it opens and clears and burns out the issues, and brings them out to the surface, so you can transform them. Once you transform the issue, you’re done with it. Sometimes the transition can be a little bit difficult, because of the issues that come out, but afterwards life is more expanded offering a sense of freedom.

So when you look back now at your life the last 8 years, do you feel like the kundalini that was triggered back then has come back in a slower, more manageable pace for you personally?

Yes, and it continues. The process is less physical now, although there is a physical component. It’s more of an unfolding day by day, building gracefully upon itself. It’s more feminine in a way, and gentle, it’s not abrupt. Actually, every time I do an activation for someone, I can feel mine activating with theirs. Which I think is a really great way for healers to know that the work is circular – when it comes through you, and into your client, and then back to you. You know what they are feeling, and that the transmission is pure and clean, and also that it’s not draining you personally.

So I feel like it’s very manageable – I can feel it as I work with clients, and yet at the same time I can see the effects in my own life.

And you’re ready now.

Yes, I’m more ready now. But I’m also grateful for my own spontaneous kundalini awakening and the way it happened, because it’s shaped the way I work with people. I might not be as responsible or aware of the intensity kundalini can have on others had it not happened to me. And I know the kundalini activations I offer to clients are safe and manageable. So, very gracefully, it’s come full circle.

And I’m glad it has! Thank you Chantal, for sharing your experience and beautiful energy.

———————————————-

Please feel free to post comments and/or questions for Chantal, myself, or both in the comments. You know I always love to hear from everyone, and I will make sure Chantal sees them as well. Namaste-

30 Comments leave one →
  1. Jamie permalink
    January 5, 2012 6:23 am

    so glad i checked my email one more time tonight, i really enjoyed this interview. i have always wanted to go to bali. i love this idea that it is between the worlds. how beautiful. and this idea of remembering too. very interesting about kundalini experiences…i don’t know much about this, but all very interesting. thanks for sharing, as always. and happy new year!

  2. January 5, 2012 2:53 pm

    Great interview, thanks! Chantal describes an experience I had about 8 years ago that I have been trying to find the words for ever since. It came through a relationship at work that changed my life, although at the time I did not know what was happening. What a journey it has been! Blessings on your way!

  3. January 5, 2012 3:18 pm

    Such interesting women, all three of you. Lisa, is that you at the beginning of Cyndi’s video, wearing glasses? I’m sure it is, and I’ve never seen anything more than that single, tiny Twitter photo of you. See, I’m psychic!

    If kundalini resides at the base of the spine, then mine is mucked up right now. I am experiencing uncharacteristic lower back pain two days before my son and mother get here for a late holiday visit. Any tricks up your sleeve for healing that, please let me know.

    I loved what Chantel said about her inner worlds being more profound than her everyday life. I’ve always felt that way. This interview is a great way to kick off your year of the enlightened feminine. Thanks for sharing it.

  4. January 5, 2012 4:36 pm

    Jamie – I’m glad you enjoyed it. Your link to your own blog doesn’t seem to every come through when you comment, is logging into to OpenSource not working again? Just curious, so I can research if there’s anything I need to do on this end. Although I am hoping to port to the WordPress.org platform soon (I’ve said that before though, so we’ll see!)

    Cate – now you have me curious! I’d love to hear more about your experience some day.

    Brenda – that is me! I actually wished I’d put a bit more effort into my hair and makeup that day, lol. Ah vanity. The camera man at this retreat was quite slick, and had a knack for getting all of us to talk with the camera in our face when we were least expecting it:-) As for lower back pain, I wouldn’t necessarily associate that specifically with the kundalini being blocked at the base, but certainly it can be connected to first and/or second chakra issues, depending on the location and whether it is alignment or muscular related. And lo and behold, the first chakra is also related to familial history/relationships/lineage. So wondering if there are some unresolved issues/tensions related to your son, mother, or both? Difficult to really get into it energetically in a blog comment, but that’s the first place to start:-) Otherwise, work it physically, gentle stretches, twists etc. – I am sure you have yoga resources (in person or online) you can use as guidance for that.

  5. Dauphne permalink
    January 5, 2012 5:56 pm

    Thank you so much for the interview with Chantal! I worked with her last month, and I must say she has been tremendous in activating life-changing healing for me! Her energy and presence is so comforting and gentle, yet direct and strong. Her “knowingness” and intuitive gifts were readily apparent to me. I will be working with her in the future – repeatedly. I cannot say enough about how grateful I am to have had our paths cross at just the right time! She is truly such a blessing in my life.

    Thank you, Chantal, and you Mommy Mystic – I love your blog!!

    Namaste, Dauphne XO

  6. January 5, 2012 7:56 pm

    Dauphne, that’s wonderful. “Her energy and presence is so comforting and gentle, yet direct and strong.” Yes, I think this exactly captures her and her energy work. Thanks for visiting and commenting!

  7. Krista permalink
    January 5, 2012 8:02 pm

    I LOVE this part about re-membering. Dismembering and remembering.

    Reading this made me wonder if an experience I had in college (longer ago than I’d like to admit) was perhaps kundalini based. It was a few days after I had taken some hallucinogens, so I always attributed it to that. But this ‘ping-ponging’ feeling that she describes, of energy zinging around the body, describes perfectly what it felt like to me. Like overload. Perhaps hallucinogens can trigger that?

  8. January 5, 2012 10:18 pm

    Hello
    Love this article , your article inspires me.
    I would love the possibility of having teachings…In Bali
    I have been feeling and hearing for myself to go to Bali…

    Warmly, Patricia

  9. January 6, 2012 12:05 am

    Krista, yes, hallucinogens (and any other mind-altering substance) can certainly contribute to a kundalini experience, especially an overload. They shift our energy being around quite a bit. As I’m sure you know, some shamanic traditions use this as a method, but it’s always very guided (or should be anyway!). In general, it’s not a great approach because the mind/body isn’t always prepared to handle the influx of energy (and I know that’s not what you were saying, I just feel compelled to add disclaimers so anyone seeing this doesn’t think it’s the best way to awaken the kundalini!!) But how interesting that you experienced that. I hope it smoothed out for you…

    Patricia – I hope you get to go to Bali, it’s definitely ‘on my list’ as well!

  10. January 6, 2012 12:37 am

    Wonderful! Love learning more about Kundalini. I am looking forward to more discussion on the topic via a dedicated forum http://everywherealways.lefora.com and WordPress http://everywherealways.wordpress.com. Both sites are dedicated to writings about new age and global resistance. Regarding Kundalini, Gopi Krishna and the practice of Kundalini yoga have been setting my direction.

  11. January 6, 2012 11:32 am

    Fantastic interview! There are things that really resonated here quite unexpectedly for me. I received teachings from a lama from Bali many years ago, and I have always been very drawn there, but haven’t made it there thus far. Even though it’s only “up the road”, (from Australia).

    Anyway, I really want to explore this further. Thankyou for posting this Lisa!

  12. January 6, 2012 2:35 pm

    Excellent interview.

    I absolutely loved this..

    “we can actually move around the cause or issue, or through it, more easily, by accessing what’s already there. Accessing information that’s already there, or the truth that’s already there, or the healing that’s already there, into more of a wholeness, and bring it forward.”

    I have been re-working a lot of the, um, terms, of the work I do to align better with what I actually sense, believe. I have done v=everything so intuitively but feel it’s time to reach out more and therefore have better, clearer, terms for things.

  13. January 6, 2012 4:51 pm

    Hi Jamie – isn’t it fun to discover new information? I love anything new and shiny:))) energetically anyway.

    Hi Cate – Would love to hear about your experience 8 years ago. Relationships are great for catapulting us in new directions.

    Hi Brenda – Your inner world can greatly expand your outer world. Sounds like you’re already discovering this!

    Hi Dauphe – What a wonderful surprise to see you here! Thank you so much. You are such a pleasure and a light in this world. May blessings fall at your feet.

    Hi Krista – hallucinogens can assist in “re-membering” and opening doorways but as Lisa states, it’s best have a guide with you. Another safer way is to learn to access your inner world by tuning into your own energy. Kundalini offers this pathway.

    Hi Patricia – Bali does call people. Usually by their first name:))) I hear it everyday!

    Hi Greg – thanks for sharing your information. I will check it out.

    Hi Antoinette – What a wonderful experience you’ve had with your lama. Would love to hear more! The teachings from Bali are so unique in their approach. May your path lead you to Bali someday soon.

    Hi Monica – You seem very tuned into the senses. Have you discovered Kashmir Shaivism? It works with Desire (or the senses) as a form of self actualization/expression.

    Hi Lisa – THANK YOU so very much for sharing your blog, time and energy with me. Your presence, your intuitive gifts, and your unique expression of this life bring much needed fire and love to the world.

    Thank you ALL for sharing your love with me by posting comments here.

    I see a through line here of several women wanting to visit Bali. Bali has been my greatest teacher. I am considering taking a small group of 4 or 5 women to Bali with me in October. Maybe we could set up a free conference call and see what everyone has in mind with what they would like to learn from Bali herself. She’s immersed in love, fire, nature, energy, the gods and community. The divine feminine is alive and well! Living in her own rhythm and pulse.

    Please visit my website to email me directly http://www.chantalmonte.com

  14. January 6, 2012 7:03 pm

    Hi Greg, thanks for sharing.

    Antoinette – I would love to hear more about this too.

    Mon – I knew you would like this term ‘remembering’, and the description. It resonates for me strongly too.

  15. January 6, 2012 7:04 pm

    Chantal – so great to see you here!! And it was my pleasure to interact with you in this way. I learned a lot on many levels. My only question is – why only 4 or 5 to Bali;-)

  16. January 6, 2012 7:12 pm

    I like the idea of 4 or 5 women traveling to Bali with me to keep the group small and intimate. When integrating into the culture, I find it best to keep it to a few people at a time. My Balinese family’s compound can hold up to 10 people though:))) xo, chantal

  17. Anonymous permalink
    January 6, 2012 9:22 pm

    Great interview. I really connected to the part about learning not to view the body as a liability. I think my entire path has been about that. Partly because of abuse when I was younger which caused me to leave my body a lot (a common occurrence.) Therapy helped me to relate to my body in a different way, and now yoga and dancing are helping too. But with that I stopped the ‘traveling’ I used to do. I realized as I read that that i want to explore that again, but this time not as an escape. Thanks for the insight-

  18. January 7, 2012 1:32 pm

    Hi Anonymous,
    I love how you’ve learned to view and live in your body in a new way! It’s been a challenge for me too. There is a way to remain embodied and travel…travel to the center of your heart and see what world opens up there! Enjoy! xo, chantal

  19. January 7, 2012 3:23 pm

    I can whole-heartedly state that Chantal has the most beautiful of healing energies. She’s been able to take the drumbeat of the earth, the true kundalini-wise, feminine, mystical, playful–and blend it with the brilliance of the stars–hope, dreams, wishes–and make something never before seen. I can almost feel the reality of Bali and its dreamtime when with her. I think all that is remaining is the need for all of us to go to Bali with her?!!!

  20. January 7, 2012 4:48 pm

    Anon – yes, if you are who I think you are, I know you have been doing energetic work on the trauma too, and yes, there is a real tendency to negate the root and sacral chakras in a way, and disconnect from the body as a result of trauma (of any type really, but especially sexual trauma.) But it is so wonderful the way you are healing yourself and working through this now. Now that you are more grounded, you can explore traveling again, as Chantal says, and I think it will be a source of joy and insight for you, rather than escape.

    Cyndi – So wonderful to see you here, I appreciate you visiting!! And you have communicated Chantal’s energy so well. I feel like I am visiting Bali, and other planes/vibrations open from there, every time I interact with her! And she pulls it through to this plane, so we can access it. Although I would still love to visit Bali in ‘real life’ too!! xoxo P.S. I have been obsessed with dragons since our guided meditation the other night:-)

  21. January 8, 2012 10:57 pm

    Lisa and Chantal, thank you for this beyond fabulous interview. I loved it and loved meeting Chantal in this way. Your questions were excellent and her answers so insightful. I learned a great deal. Like a good friend of mine, we have both dreamed of going to Bali. Just BE-ing there, not touristy, and not really knowing why, just that there was a strong pull. Hearing Chantal speak of her experience there makes our natural inclination more clear. Excellent info and advice about awakening kundalini energy too. I like her style!

    I also know now from reading her words that I experienced such an awakening and “spontaneous download” in 1996. It really threw me because I could barely function for a week. Words would not come out of my mouth in the proper order ( among other symptoms like those Chantal describes). A call for help to a deeply intuitive friend guided me through and back to “center,” though I was forever changed by my experience – and it aligned me with the profound Divine Feminine energy I work with today. I appreciate this confirmation.

    Blessings to you Chantal and Lisa for your beautiful work in the world!

  22. January 9, 2012 8:22 pm

    Thanks for this interview, Lisa. It was very eye-opening. I believe I had a spontaneous kundalini experience a year ago in France. It helps to hear of others’ experiences. Thanks so much.

    In love and light,
    Melinda

  23. January 10, 2012 5:51 am

    Jan/Melinda – I would love to hear more about both your experiences sometime, especially considering what you both now do…many people believe that kundalini experiences such as this are occurring more often, and more and more spontaneously, and that they are accelerating…I feel this is the case also, and that it is part of what is increasing the interest in spirituality apart from any particular organized tradition…although of course we can’t say for sure…there is a pressure though building up inside us all, that is part of why we have responded to various theories about 2012, the Kali Yuga, etc. I feel…

  24. January 10, 2012 7:50 pm

    Thank you so much Cyndi and Lisa!! Wow! Your descriptions greatly move me. I am so very happy I can share a little of what Bali has given me with you and others. Bali energy everywhere!!!

    Hi Lisa – I love dragons! The 2012 Chinese New Year is the year of the Black Water Dragon. It brings with it new beginnings, happiness, good fortune and unpredictability. I think it’s going to be a wild ride!

    Hi Jan – your experience sounds exactly like a kundalini download. Its awakening and transformational energy changes your life permanently. I encourage you to follow your heart to Bali where more of the Divine Feminine is awaiting you!

    Hi Melinda/Lisa – I totally agree Lisa, a lot of people are now having more of their own direct experiences with energy and transformations. This really aligns people to offer work in the world that makes a difference, not just in everyday life, but within the inner worlds of ourselves. As these personal transformations happen, we are slowing moving beyond the physical tangible realities and into more of the subtle energies/bodies which is what 2012 really offers. There will still be the old paradigm running itself AND the new paradigm where we begin to live in a way that is yet to be discovered. Super exciting!

Trackbacks

  1. Chantal Monte » Interview with Mommy Mystic
  2. Chantal Monte » Bali Essence Healing Tour
  3. Bali, Guest Post, and Book Shares… « Mommy Mystic
  4. Shares – Books, Blogs and Other Recent Favorites « Mommy Mystic
  5. Guest Post by Chantal Monte: Infinitely Awake and Already Free « Mommy Mystic
  6. Chantal Monte

I love to hear from you...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,768 other followers

